Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Mini aka Five Point Fact File

Name:Republic of South Sudan 


Number of States: Ten

President: Salva Kiir Mayardit

Capital City: Juba

These five points will be featured in future posts in greater detail,so look out for them.


The Only Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment

What are your reactions,towards the post.I love reading your comments so please comment : )